Latest Products http://www.jagdambafarm.com Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 10:56:52 +0530 en-us http://www.jagdambafarm.com Fresh Fruits http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 14 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing and supplying a wide array of Fresh Fruits. The comprehensive range of Fresh Fruits which we are offering to the clients chiefly comprises of Fresh Guava, Fresh Custard Apple, Fresh Kesar Mango, and Fresh Pomegranate. Fresh Guava http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-guava.htm Fresh Fruits Sat, 15 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is among reliable Fresh Guava Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat. The comprehensive array of Fresh Guava offered by us chiefly catalogues Fresh White Guava and Fresh Red Guava. Fresh White Guava http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-white-guava.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-white-guava.htm Fresh Fruits Fresh Guava Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst leading Fresh White Guava Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat. The wide range of Fresh White Guavas which we are offering to the clients is grown in optimum climatic conditions. Because of the high level of pectin, our Fresh White Guava is extensively used to make candies, preserves, jellies, jams, marmalades and juices. Fresh Red Guava http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-red-guava.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-red-guava.htm Fresh Fruits Fresh Guava Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply premium quality Fresh Red Guava. Fresh Red Guava offered by us can be used as the base of salted products such as sauces, substituting for tomatoes, especially for those sensitive to the latter's acidity. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-custard-apple.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Fresh Custard Apple Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Fresh Custard Apple which we are bringing forth to our valued clients is also called as bullock's heart or bull's heart in local language. Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known for manufacturing and supplying a wide array of premium quality Fresh Kesar Mango. The Fresh Kesar Mango which we are bringing forth is grown in optimum climatic conditions. To ensure that the nutritive value of these Fresh Kesar Mangos remains intact, we provide them to the clients in proper packaging, that too at cost effective price. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is among reputed Fresh Pomegranate Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat. The comprehensive array of Fresh Pomegranate provided by us is high in demand for its rich taste. Our Fresh Pomegranate has a typical fragrance for which it is highly acknowledged by the clients. Fresh Seedless Lemon http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among prominent Fresh Seedless Lemon Manufacturers and Suppliers in Gujarat. The Fresh Seedless Lemon offered by us is an oval yellow fruit which is used for both culinary and non-culinary purposes throughout the world. Coconut Plants http://www.jagdambafarm.com/coconut-plants.htm http://www.jagdambafarm.com/coconut-plants.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Plants are well known for their great versatility as seen in the many domestic, commercial, and industrial uses. The Coconut made from our Coconut Plants is widely used in making soaps and cosmetics. The clear liquid Coconut Water of Coconut Plants is a refreshing drink and can be processed to create alcohol.